I thought this Board was supposed to be full of people that aren't brainwashed, Fox News viewing, Sun reading sheeple?
Read this page:
jackblood.net...
Also, a couple of months ago this site posted the article below - I can't post a link cause he had to pull the page off the site after legal pressure
- I wonder why that is??
Anyway, here's the article:
-----
JackBlood.com Press Release
The Berg Video Was Uploaded From London, Not Iraq
JackBlood.com Has Traced The Address Of ‘Islamic Website’ That Posted The Berg Decapitation Video To London, England
May 16, 2004
After several hours of research, JackBlood.com has learned the web addresses for the ‘Islamic Websites’ that posted the Nick Berg decapitation video.
The website addresses are www.al-asnar.net and www.al-asnar.biz . Both websites have apparently been disabled by 'authorities.' The location of the
web server is reportedly in Malaysia. However, the addresses of the publishers for these sites are located in London, England and Nurnberg,
Denmark.
The addresses began to disappear from the internet listings as we first reported this development on The Power Hour Radio Show last Friday.
Apparently, ‘Big Brother’ had been listening to the show and didn’t like the news at all. Within hours, search engines like Google could no longer
return any results when using the words al-ansar.net or al-ansar.biz in the search toolbar. How is it possible that these filters were added? Are
these elusive terrorists --so influential and so capable to control the internet and search engines like Google— the ones responsible for installing
the internet search engine filters? Or is it someone else protecting them and keeping the public from finding out where they are? JackBlood.com was
able to find lots of information about the so-called ‘islamic militant’ websites before the search engine filters were added.
The location of the publishers for al-ansar.net appears to be at an Arab Press Building, which appears to be shared by different Arab news
publications. The name of the organization is the Arab Press House. The building is apparently the headquarters for news magazines such as, Al
Jamilla, Sayidaty, and Al Majallah among others.
The complete information, obtained directly from the web hosting company for the London address is the following:
Registrant:
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
Registered through: GoDaddy.com (
www.godaddy.com...)
Domain Name: AL-ANSAR.NET
Created on: 29-May-02
Expires on: 29-May-04
Last Updated on: 25-Sep-03
Administrative Contact:
R., rachid alansar_net@hotmail.com
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
2078312310
Technical Contact:
R., rachid alansar_net@hotmail.com
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
2078312310
Domain servers in listed order:
NS11.TASSMEEM.NET
NS12.TASSMEEM.NET
The other address is located in Nurnberg, Denmark. It apparently belongs to a man named Omar AbuOmar. His email address is:
alansar_alansar@hotmail.com .
The complete mailing address is the following:
www.al-ansar.biz
Omar AbuOmar
New Dream St. 33
Nurnberg, Denmark, 42114
Phone: +965.15441211
Email: alansar_alansar@hotmail.com
We’ve received some information about the possibility that the Denmark address is fake. However, regardless of whether the information was made up by
the perpetrators or not, in order to host a website, the publisher requires a credit card account and a valid address in order to pay the bill. Nobody
can pay for a domain name registration that lasts for a year or more with false account information. The ‘authorities’ know the account information
used to pay for the web hosting company and have done NOTHING to arrest the suspects.
JackBlood.com has also learned that these same websites (www.al-asnar.net and www.al-asnar.biz) were the ones that posted the latest Bin Laden audio
recording, weeks ago. Despite knowing the website addresses, and potentially the addresses of their respective publishers, the CIA, the FBI, and the
Department of Homeland Security did not make any apparent efforts to monitor the websites for uploaded files or internet traffic. Therefore, no
arrests were made. How is it possible for the FBI to pinpoint with astonishing accuracy the location of a twelve-year-old child that downloads a music
file from the internet, but hasn’t been able to catch the ‘terrorists’ that upload video files –containing criminal evidence- on the internet?
JackBlood.com encourages the public to question the sources cited by the government and the news networks. The life, liberty, and constitutional
rights of people worldwide depend on all of you out there demanding answers and accountability from your government. We’re tired of bogus news about
‘possible audio tapes’ or ‘very likely tapes’ of Bin Laden or Zarquawi –a known dead terrorist. It’s time we put a stop to the lies and propaganda
videos featuring terrorists trained by our intelligence agencies, posted on ‘islamic websites’ located in places like London, probably under the full
knowledge of British MI5, MI6, and the CIA.
JackBlood.com will continue to expose the fraud and the lies propagated by the CFR-controlled government-media complex.
-----