(Asked whois.enom.com:43 about impeachobama.com)
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about impeachobama.com
www.aboutus.org..."AboutUs: impeachobama.com
Domain name: impeachobama.com
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service Inc.
Whois Agent kcycthft@whoisprivacyprotect.com
1.4252740657
Fax: 1.4256960234
PMB 368 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O impeachobama.com
Bellevue WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service Inc.
Whois Agent kcycthft@whoisprivacyprotect.com
1.4252740657
Fax: 1.4256960234
PMB 368 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O impeachobama.com
Bellevue WA 98007
US
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service Inc.
Whois Agent ()
Fax:
PMB 368 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O impeachobama.com
Bellevue WA 98007
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
NS1.FABULOUS.COM
NS2.FABULOUS.COM
Creation date: 15 Jul 2004 07: 10: 37
Expiration date: 15 Jul 2009 07: 10: 37
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
This is the who is. Its a private listing.
That being said, look at the IP
216.34.131.135
OrgName: Savvis
OrgID: SAVVI-3
Address: 3300 Regency Parkway
City: Cary
StateProv: NC
PostalCode: 27511
Country: US
This ties in to a shared hosted site
www.savvis.net...
The jist of this is that someone with cash wanted this site. thats why is anonymous. If they were selling it, there names would be all over it. My
take is, that some democrat new he would be speaking at the convention. Read the speech, and snagged it, to hold it, as they thought he might be a
contender.