It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My friend and I spent a bit of time on this music/video. Would love to share it with you guys!

page: 3
<< 1  2   >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 16 2014 @ 08:19 PM
link   
reply to post by Ptenjakin

That was amazing!

Minored in music years ago, wrote music, sang in a band, and play the piano, so I have some knowledge on how difficult it is to put something like this together and make it work.

You guys nailed this on every level.

Regards,

RT
edit on 16-3-2014 by Realtruth because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 16 2014 @ 09:27 PM
link   
You both have talent

edit on 16-3-2014 by LadySkadi because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 16 2014 @ 09:55 PM
link   

Advantage

Night Star
I shared it on my facebook page as well.

My 15 and 20 yr old have it now... it should cover the country by the end of the weekend. LOL! Youre a sweetie and so supportive. One of the cutie patooties on the board I always enjoy reading posts from.

Awww, thanks so much! I always enoy your posts as well!

posted on Mar, 16 2014 @ 09:58 PM
link   

FLUXDOUT
reply to post by Advantage

Its well noted! Thank you!

Believe it or not, Adding Alex's vocals were a last minute change during our studio rec session. We are both glad we added it though. Never doubted Alex's abilities to help make this song what it is today.

As for the female vocalist (Addie Nicole) you can also follow her band @ www.facebook.com/halocene

Lastly, Thank you ALL once again for the love!! I have read all of your comments and I'm truly amazed and humbled! Words can't express my appreciation for all of your support.
Thank you.

edit on 15-3-2014 by FLUXDOUT because: (no reason given)

It was an amazingly well done production! Great job for all involved!!!!!

posted on Mar, 16 2014 @ 11:11 PM
link