It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

John Mack's Abduction

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 1 2013 @ 10:33 PM
link   
Hi there,

Despite being interested in UFOs for some time, I am pretty new to the Alien Abduction phenomenon. Then I read John Mack's book and was really kind of blown away. The phenomenon was not about what I thought, or rather it was about much more than I ever realized.

I keep a blog that typically covers other topics, but I now have a new category for UFOs/Alien Abduction. Thought some of you might enjoy reading the post I wrote about Mack's book and alien abduction, in general. Any feedback, additional info or insights would be very interesting to hear.

I think these two paragraphs summarize some aspects of the phenomenon that I found fascinating.

More here for those interested:

Abduction