It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Am I an anti-Semitic?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 7 2010 @ 05:53 PM
link   
Hi everybody,

I've been asking myself if I am an anti-semitic lately. Because well, first of all, I didn't know what the term meant. I figured it was discriminative toward all Jews. And well, I thought I had no prejudices toward any race or creed or what-have-you. I've always considered myself an equal, because I believe in equality. On top of that, I love my Jewish relatives.

Then recently I've been finding myself getting all butt-hurt about how the Jewish/Zionist State behaves, in general. I was becoming prejudiced against the Jews. So, I delved-into a mountain of research to enlighten myself with facts. I'm an amateur researcher, I know.

I've been picking through the rubble, going to different web-sites; looking for answers. I'll be adding links to pages I'm studying, and asking you fine people to assist me in my venture in gaining knowledge in this field. Let me hear from you which sites you feel are bogus, and basically just telling lies, or feeding sheeple propaganda.

On this site; www.jewsagainstzionism.com... I found that being Jewish isn't the same as being a Zionist. Or atleast, that's what I gather.

Zionism Promotes Anti-Semitism: www.jewsagainstzionism.com...

A short paste from link...

Theodor Herzl (1860-1904), the founder of modern Zionism, recognized that anti-Semitism would further his cause, the creation of a separate state for Jews. To solve the Jewish Question, he maintained “we must, above all, make it an international political issue.”