It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Ninjutsu

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 04:16 AM
link   

Originally posted by onequestion
reply to post by yourmaker

Seriously though, TKD, BJJ, Judo, they will get you no where fast against someone who treats them as basic.

I am a professional mixed martial artists and boxer, i can tell you that judo and bjj are not just some basic art. You clearly have no idea what your talking about. I have never encountered a ninjutsu person in 10 years that can do anything against a serious boxer with some wrestling and bjjj skills.

Relative, they are basic. They can be contained in less time because of how obvious they function.
I'm not saying be a boxer, or be a ninja, or be anything but what you are, with what you have, when you need to.
Please continue to tell me I don't know what i'm saying, you fuel my desire to proceed.

posted on Aug, 18 2012 @ 05:19 AM
link   

Originally posted by yourmaker

Originally posted by EyesWideShut

You can't hit me because the moment you try I counter .000005 microseconds before.
Your fist could be mid-motion at my face but it doesn't make any difference.

Spoken like someone who's never been in a streetfight
I'm sure my real world experience pales in comparison to the numerous fights you've had in your head... I hope you get into a fight early in life and get punched in the face, not so you get injured but so you will be forced to face reality and humble your ego. Then I hope you understand that what you watch in the movies isn't real, Professional boxers get hit in the face, MMA fighters get hit in the face...these are people that are the best at what they do in the world and THEY get hit.