It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO Testimonies By Cosmonauts and Astronauts and U.S. Presidents

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+3 more 
posted on Aug, 28 2013 @ 10:54 AM
link   
Hello guys, this is my first post.I am not good at grammar, I am studying in India.I am pure Indian.I never sighted any UFO but I am interested to see one.
I've collected the testimonies by cosmonauts and astronauts from some sources.

Cosmonaut Victor Afanasyev
Afanasyev commenting on a UFO sighting that occurred while en route to the Solyut 6 space station in April of 1979.

It followed us during half of our orbit. We observed it on the light side, and when we entered the shadow side, it disappeared completely. It was an engineered structure, made from some type of metal, approximately 40 meters long with inner hulls. The object was narrow here and wider here, and inside there were openings. Some places had projections like small wings. The object stayed very close to us. We photographed it, and our photos showed it to be 23 to 28 meters away.

Neil Armstrong
From a statement in October 1999.

We have no proof, But if we extrapolate, based on the best information we have available to us, we have to come to the conclusion that ... other life probably exists out there and perhaps in many places ...

Scott Carpenter
Carpenter photographed a UFO while in orbit on May 24, 1962. NASA still has not released the photograph.

At no time, when the astronauts were in space were they alone: there was a constant surveillance by UFOs.

Eugene Cernan
Cernan commanded the Apollo 17 Mission --- The quote is from a 1973 article in the Los Angeles Times.

I’ve been asked about UFOs and I’ve said publicly I thought they were somebody else, some other civilization.

James McDivitt