It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Oooops, Sorry About That!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 3 2012 @ 06:47 PM
link   
Good Evening Everyone,

I'm still somewhat new to this arena, though I have periodically visited ATS over the years. I am looking forward to meeting everyone at some time or another. My name is Bob Teske from Minnesota, I'll be 60 on my next birthday...or as I prefer to think about my age, I will be 18 with 42 years of experience.

I am a Screenwriter, Producer, Director and novelist. I have written several screenplays, a few books here and there, and I am an avid seeker of truth. I explore Myths, Urban Legends, Conspiracy Theories, Ufology and anything "Alien".

Three of my non-fiction works have been puplished over the course of the last six months through CreateSpace.com and can be found on Amazon.com as well as the CreateSpace eStore. One of my books, The Dulce Protocol was mentioned in Kerry Cassidy's Blog over at ProjectCamelot.com. If you get a chance, please feel free to check out Kerry's Blog over at Camelot.

Again, I look forward to eventually striking up a good conversation and friendship with you all in the very near future.

Bob Teske
edit on 3-10-2012 by BobTeske because: Adding a signature block...

posted on Oct, 3 2012 @ 06:49 PM
link   
(Johnny rolls out the Welcome Wagon Buffet Cart, cues the movie to be played for the 25 Cent Tour)

Welcome BobTeske

Be sure to try out Ask ATS with any "search words" of your choice, you will find numerous threads to choose from & to add your thoughts to right now. Once you have achieved a minimum of 20 post replies, you'll be able to create your own threads in their appropriate areas & additionally send out messages to fellow ATS members.