It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

your soundcloud site!!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 04:24 AM
link   
Hi all.

I was just thinking that it would be great to be able to hear the ATS users own music. So if you have a soundcload account, and are making music, why not give the link to your soundcloud site here so we can all share and enyoj the creativity of eachother!

Here is my

soundcloud.com...

I do alot of differnt things, I like to play different genres and not stick to just one.
I do all the music myself.

Peace

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 05:12 AM
link   
Nice work! I like "att liva vid en fabrik's", dreamy feel. Diverse styles among your tunes. i am just learning myself.
Soundcloud is neat because anyone can put any audio there. soundcloud.com...

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 06:02 AM
link   
Hi,

Nice idea for a thread.
I perform under the name 'ego the jackal.' I have recorded an album through my modest home setup, would love you to check it out.

www.soundcloud.com/ego-the-jackal

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 06:53 AM
link   
Hi everyone, this is kind of a funny place to post my music but maybe it will make a few feel a little better on this suicide monday morning.... i'm in a band called Culture Vandals we are from ireland and well we tend to rock the f**k out , well most of the time we do anyway, here are some links and let us know what you think

soundcloud.com...

songs of interest: " Social science sacred network" soundcloud.com...

"The Doppler Effect" (inst) :soundcloud.com...

"Classi News" : soundcloud.com...

"The Superfallen" soundcloud.com...

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 07:24 AM
link   
I read your post, good idea!

Here are mine:

www.soundcloud.com/Resi-Beatz

www.soundcloud.com/Resi-in-Dub

enjoy & Namaste!

posted on Sep, 3 2012 @ 07:36 AM
link