I watched the USA vs. North Korea soccer (football) match today, and I specifically remember seeing two separate goals from the USA. Why was the first
one not counted, and why was there no mention of it later? I never watch sports, so I'm not up on the rules and whatnot, but something seems wrong
Can someone explain why their first goal was not counted?
This content community relies on user-generated content from our member contributors. The opinions of our members are not those of site ownership who maintains strict editorial agnosticism and simply provides a collaborative venue for free expression.