It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Do you think there's actually a thing like "chemistry" that exists between certain people? My per

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 1 2012 @ 12:35 AM
link   
So I graduated CWU in 2010 and I'm still taking classes to hopefully get into the grad school I desperately need to get into. So I guess what I mean is that I have been around/with a lot of gurls over the past decade but have only had this experience that I can only describe as either "chemistry" or some kind of extremely well working physical relationship if you know what I mean. Most gurls I'm with especially the really hawt ones that I REALLY want to get with it seems like more work than than spontaneous fun hooking up with them. But when I was in my second year of CWU and was 19 I met this one freshman gurl and we REALLY hit it off physically better than pretty much any of the gurls for some reason. Anyways we didn't have much of a relationship only a week because she was a frosh and I was getting sick and tired of holding her hair over the toilet like almost every night and I've always been scared of getting into long term relationships etc... So anyways I feel bad but I started ignoring her and I could tell it really hurt her because she didn't necessarily turn into a stalker but after she realized we were over I could tell she was trying to hook up with my friends to make me jealous so I guess I really hurt her.