It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Black Triangle UFOs: 'Not piloted by alien beings'

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 2 2010 @ 03:40 AM
link   
An interesting article that I found stating that these Triangle UFOs that we are seeing in the sky are not piloted by ET and how they are in fact, man made. Which I personally believe as well

Anyway, I found this writeup interesting to say the least.

Enjoy.

Source

A few quotes from the above source:

"I have been studying these Black Triangle phenomena since 1987, when my three sons and I witnessed one flying low and slow across our house one night.

"I distinctly heard a low pitched humming sound being made by the craft.

"The sound reminded me of a 600 amp 60 hertz transformer under maximum load.

"I am an Electronic Technician and have experience with state of the art technology.

"It is my belief that these craft use some sort of fusion reactor that must be shielded with a very powerful electromagnetic field. Similar to the Tokamak Fusion technology.

"I do not believe that these craft are piloted by alien beings. This technology may also be able to cancel the effects of gravity and drag. Hence the incredible rates of acceleration.

"A friend of mine has a brother working for the NSA. All he will tell me is that they have technology 20 years in advance of what we civilians have access to.

"I believe the United States operates these 'Black Triangles'. It is not so hard to imagine when you consider the annual military budget is nearly 600 billion dollars!

Thoughts? Opinions? Does anyone here actually believe that these triangles are extraterrestrial? If so, why?

[edit on 2-9-2010 by CheapShotArtist]

posted on Sep, 2 2010 @ 03:47 AM
link