It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Is this what it feels like to "shift"?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 15 2010 @ 07:21 PM
link   
Over the last few months I have had some strange goings ons, but today took the cake!

Over the last few months I've had some strange experiences. It started with my mouse at work just moving across the screen all by itself. I don't use the mouse most of the time at work , and generally when I do need to use it, I have to reach over a foot or two.

At first I figured it was someone in IT watching me, and just messing with me. And I really didn't give it too much thought until it happened on my own computer at home, and again at my boyfriend's house. 3 totally different computers, 3 different providers, 3 different locations. The only commonality was me.

I am highly computer literate, build and program my own machines. So I know it isn't just some "glitch" or operating system malfunction, hardware malfunction or vibrations causing it to move. I have an old fashioned ball mouse at work, and I've tried "playing the drums" on my desk to see if I could get it to move. The other two computers have optical mice.

So, I tried to pay a little more attention to what was going on when this phenomenon was occurring. The only other out goings on was a metallic taste in my mouth with a feeling of a really small electrical current. The kind that you get if you put a 9 volt battery on your tongue. My mind is also completely blank when this thing happens.

But NOW there is another thing happening. So far I have felt it twice. The second time was today.