It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello from SE Ontario

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 08:50 AM
link   
Hello folks I'm a horse trainer/construction worker/ turned organic farmer. We grow everything we need including milk and cheese products. I am interested in finding the truth especially in regards to ancient history and the biblical account. Conspiracies are fun too...no worries; I've already debunked flat earth...lmao

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 08:55 AM
link   
a reply to: Onthebit

Welcome aboard.

Ofcourse the earth isnt flat , if it was how could you get to the inner earth the nazi visited.

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 08:56 AM
link   

Hi! Welcome! Your handle pulled my attention- I am a horseperson too. Owner, and have trained many of the horses in this area, though I have left that off a bit in the last few years. I seem to have had some of my passion wane.

I am originally from California, now live in South France on a 300 year old farm, in mountainous area.
We've got a prepper streak which led us here, where we could sustain ourselves if need be.

Hope you enjoy the site! You should find enough to keep you busy!

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 09:04 AM
link   

Hi there Canadian,

welcome to ATS.

I only have one Canadian joke, so I will save it for later.

Have fun and look around then get busy replying and posting.

ETA Just remembered, I know 2 Canadian jokes!
edit on 20-5-2016 by 1984hasarrived because: ETA

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 09:16 AM
link   

A warm welcome to you from WNY, Lewiston to be more accurate.

posted on May, 20 2016 @ 09:22 AM
link