It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hi, I am ColoradoJens.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 07:40 PM
link   
I hope I am doing this right. This is my first ever posting experience, although I am not a novice to many media technologies - I am just internet deficient and I hope I can get some help along the way. I can tell, as I slowly became addicted to your site, that there are good, fair and trustworthy people abound. I look forwad to many a good discussion.

ColoradoJens

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 07:44 PM
link   
reply to post by ColoradoJens

Yes, but trust only plucky, for I live in DENVER.

Just kidding, there are some great people here. And then there are neo-con simpathizers! They know who they are! They...

Look what you've done, you've riled plucky.

That aside, welcome.

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 07:53 PM
link   
reply to post by pluckynoonez

Thanks for the reply plucky and the Rose McGowan dance is nice. Colorado, imo, is one of the more intersting states going regarding politics, military and environment. I'm not sure how it is all connected, but there are quite a few reasons I believe Colorado could be a future "hot-spot" for whatever may occur...I hope in my time here to figure it out, or come as close as I can. Thanks again,

ciao,

ColoradoJens

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 07:58 PM
link   

Sorry for the double post plucky, but I just watched the will forte vid - he is excellent - he has a small but very funny part on flight of the conchords, if you are into that.

in haste,

ColoradoJens

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 08:02 PM
link   
Hi, ColoradoJens, welcome to ats, I expect you to carve ats just like the colorado river carved the grand canyon.

posted on Aug, 30 2008 @ 08:08 PM
link   
reply to post by peacejet