It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

How many kinds are there?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 6 2008 @ 10:01 AM
link   
I recently stumbled onto this website because I am fairly new to the idea of looking for aliens. I had a strange experience when I was about 12, at a football game but have never persued it until now. This glowing disk about 18 inches across came close to the crowd and hovered for a minute. Everyone around me was looking at it and asking what it was. It quickly retreated back in the direction it came from and it was as if it never happened. Everyone was watching the game, no one was talking about it or even acknowledging what had happened. So, I ask the person sitting by me if they knew what it had been and they looked at me as if they didn't know what I was talking about. I know this happened, but have never been able to explain it, nor has it happened again. I am almost 30 now. Can anyone help me explain what happened?

Also, there is a site called ufomaps.com with reported sightings. A lot of the descriptions are the same for the ship styles. There are about 3 that mainly stick out to me from the reportings. (Triangular, Disk, Cigar shaped) Do you think these are different types of aliens or the same type with different ships? I am just curious as to the oppinions of everyone else. Thanks.

posted on Aug, 6 2008 @ 10:14 AM
link   
hi,it has been said that there are 52 diffrent type of alien beings but personally i reckon there is alot more.

posted on Aug, 6 2008 @ 11:35 AM
link   
reply to post by Enigma7221