posted on Jun, 16 2013 @ 12:18 PM
On a Facebook private group, every time I post, it comes up twice. In my imagination, it would seem like my computer has a virus or Trojan horse that
is causing all my posts anywhere (other than a closed private group) to be sent to another recipient. My Norton and Webroot scans don't solve the
problem. Any ideas?