It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello to All

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 04:38 PM
link   
Hi I'm Janstheman. I am a disabled instructor that taught about vehicles for many years at a local college/ institute. Just found this site and have always wondered about the news we get being twisted or spun to someone else's liking. Now I have trouble walking and sit or lay around a lot. I surf when I can and watch the tube in between. I was drawn to the coverage about the exploding houses in Indianapolis. I really want to know the truth, not what the TV tells me. Thanks for letting me join.

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 04:42 PM
link   
Welcome!

As with all stories, I suggest a good salt shaker.
I myself love digging for the truth, i believe nothing of the msm.

Looking forward to reading your posts.

See ya around the board.

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 05:02 PM
link   
reply to post by Janstheman

Warm Welcome to the ATS Family...I hope you find the answers you are looking for....

Des

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 05:02 PM
link   
welcome to ATS.
Lots of good information here sometimes weeks before the news.
Hope you find what you're looking for.
See you around the site.

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 05:14 PM
link   

Welcome Janstheman
There are many boards and many more interesting people on here .... enjoy your stay

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 05:43 PM
link   
Welcome!! Getting in is the easy part, it's leaving none of us can figure out.
Mainly cause we don't want to. This is a great site, I hope you make lots of friends.

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 06:03 PM
link   
Hello and Welcome!

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 06:03 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS! Hope you find the answers, but I am sure you will find much more than answers here!

posted on Nov, 12 2012 @ 09:24 PM
link   

Welcome To The Community