What mermaid website?
2nd
The mermaid website got shut down by the DoJ under 286 287 and 371.
Domain Name.......... believeinmermaids.com
Creation Date........ 2011-10-13
Registration Date.... 2011-10-13
Expiry Date.......... 2012-10-13
Organisation Name.... Discovery Communications, LLC
Organisation Address. One Discovery Place
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Silver Spring
Organisation Address. 20910
Organisation Address. Maryland
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... DNS Administrator
Admin Address........ One Discovery Place
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Silver Spring
Admin Address........ 20910
Admin Address........ Maryland
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... dns_admin@discovery.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5712624899
Admin Fax............ +1.2406620001
Tech Name............ DNS Administrator
Tech Address......... One Discovery Place
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Silver Spring
Tech Address......... 20910
Tech Address......... Maryland
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... dns_admin@discovery.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5712624899
Tech Fax............. +1.2406620001
Name Server.......... dns1.stabletransit.com
Name Server.......... dns2.stabletransit.com
Your IP Neighborhood Results
Domain Name PageRank AlexaRank
believeinmermaids.com DISABLED 0
mermaidsarealive.com DISABLED 0
aplonairguide.com
DISABLED
0
petfinderadvertising.com
DISABLED
0
animalplanettalent.com
DISABLED
0
binoklo.com
DISABLED
0
creaturefy.com
DISABLED
0
pimpyourpoochgame.com
DISABLED
0
propfouler.com
DISABLED
0

Originally posted by boncho1st, I would like to thank you for shedding light on the falsified seizure. 2nd, your quote is misleading, as it makes me look like I was claiming the site was seized. I was pointing out that beforeitsnews.com was claiming the site was down. 3rd. I appreciate and enjoy your posts.
reply to post by Myendica
The mermaid website got shut down by the DoJ under 286 287 and 371.
No they didn't. Check the source code and meta-tagging. It is a hoax to make it look like it was seized.
Further explanation here.edit on 3-6-2012 by boncho because: (no reason given)
1st, I would like to thank you for shedding light on the falsified seizure. 2nd, your quote is misleading, as it makes me look like I was claiming the site was seized. I was pointing out that beforeitsnews.com was claiming the site was down. 3rd. I appreciate and enjoy your posts.