posted on Aug, 21 2011 @ 08:14 PM
Hello, I was curious about what happens when we delete a pic from our ATS media file(photoalbums). The older ATS layout filled in the deleted pic,
within a thread/post, with a little blue question mark box. Now it seems the pic remains in the thread after deleting it in photo albums. Does it
just take time to be deleted from a thread/post? Or once a pic is posted in thread, it remains forever?