It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

As an American I am furious

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Aug, 11 2008 @ 02:15 AM
link   
As an Amrican I am no longer pro Israel. I never knew how much power the Jews had over my government in the Lobby. I am furious at my govenment for letting Israel get away with what there doing in the settlements and for giving them aid.

Up until the last 30 minutes of my life I was all for attacking Iran and any other Islamic country that got Americas way. But now I know my government is truely a puppet of Israel.

What makes me so angry is to know that something that forgin could have that much power in my government. I know why the middle east hates America now and I don't blame them.

Cnn's documentry god's warriors realy opend my eyes.

posted on Aug, 11 2008 @ 02:23 AM
link   

posted on Aug, 11 2008 @ 02:52 AM
link   

Originally posted by wantsome
As an Amrican I am no longer pro Israel. I never knew how much power the Jews had over my government in the Lobby. I am furious at my govenment for letting Israel get away with what there doing in the settlements and for giving them aid.

Up until the last 30 minutes of my life I was all for attacking Iran and any other Islamic country that got Americas way. But now I know my government is truely a puppet of Israel.

What makes me so angry is to know that something that forgin could have that much power in my government. I know why the middle east hates America now and I don't blame them.

Cnn's documentary god's warriors realy opend my eyes.

Ya man I'm tired of it too...
I don't even know what to say, except I feel you on this one .

I started questioning the whole thing in the late 90's.