It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

BTS.T: Kleverones Hollywood tales

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 25 2007 @ 11:32 PM
link   
PODcast:

Kleverones Hollywood tales (retry)

A brief description of some of the celebs I've met.

length: 03:53
file: atscpod_2362.mp3
size: 3638k
feed: atsc

Mod edit: Fixed up an put into the right feed.

[edit on 26-6-2007 by ZeddicusZulZorander]

posted on Jun, 25 2007 @ 11:37 PM
link   
Aww man.... THis was supposed to go to BTS. I am so sorry. I'm still very new at this and rushed this one on in a hurry because the last one I tried didn't work. I get it right soon enough!!!!

posted on Jun, 25 2007 @ 11:54 PM
link   
Sounded good. The jokes I provided worked, even got you to laugh at them on air.

Ladies and gentlemen if you're paying any real attention, which I'm almost certain you're not, a podcast legacy is steadily brewing... and he's dressed in... *looking left* Pink? Um... ambiguity.

Kleverone, you're good. With my help, you could be the best. *Borat enters* NOT!!!!!

AAC is

[edit on 25-6-2007 by AnAbsoluteCreation]

posted on Jun, 25 2007 @ 11:56 PM
link   
Ok, this is dangerous - I THINK I'm getting addicted to the friggin' sound of ur voice - We need a Kleveroneaholics detox session - yuck, yuck, yuck

And stop worrying about the errors - it's all new and ur trying hard - That's the stuff that matters.

Later

posted on Jun, 26 2007 @ 12:11 AM
link   

Originally posted by AnAbsoluteCreation
Sounded good. The jokes I provided worked, even got you to laugh at them on air.

Ladies and gentlemen if you're paying any real attention, which I'm almost certain you're not, a podcast legacy is steadily brewing... and he's dressed in... *looking left* Pink? Um... ambiguity.