It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Looking for willing case studys

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 22 2007 @ 10:44 AM
link   
Hi there my name is Benjamin Penrose and this is probably going to be the strangest post you ever read but hopefully interesting.... OK apart from knowing my name you should also know I'm an illustrator by profession. I'm starting a new body of work focused on these types of web boards dedicated to subjects you expect to see on them. I'm also a visitor of similar websites I've been part of a UK Ufology board for a while until it closed down (sad day that was….RIP UfologyUK). Anyway my work is going to be about championing you guys as political heroes. And I want to take posts I find particularly inspiring and couple them with illustrations of their authors in varying situations. I'm hoping there will be some willing participants here of all places? If you are interested in any way please let me know by dropping me an e-mail my address is [email protected]. If you know of anybody else who might be willing please let them know and forward my address to them. Please know that this is a serious proposition and this could be a really interesting body of work. Plus how cool would it be to have your words inside a British art gallery.

This is not a recruitment just something the community would hopefully be interested in and give me a little support in doing. I’m not out to slander anybody. I’m in genuine support of these types of discussions. They are essential in my opinion.

[email protected]. Best regards Ben.
P.S. If moderators dont think this is the best place for this thread to be then feel free to move it. I'm finding navigating the site a tad unwieldy

posted on May, 22 2007 @ 10:48 AM
link   
Hi benjoepen

Nice idea!!
Count me in.