It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Im bored with UFO/aliens now.

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 16 2006 @ 01:41 PM
link   
Sorry but i am. I have been visiting this site for a few years now, and all thought was entertaining at the start reading some quite frankly whacked out ideas, it feels we have come full circle concerning the whole alien agenda.

In fact it feels stagnant, with the same old stories that pop up every now and then, to me its like the ufo community have years ago used up their ammunition
against the sceptics, who in turn haven't had to really do anything because the evidence that gets shown is paper thin at best.

It'll take a lot more to convince than just grainy vids, cranks saying they know the truth but
can't show us, or the disclosure project, which i thought was supposed to make everyone wake up and believe, but it turned out to be nothing more than a fart in the wind in the end.

Lets face it people, the world will never have contact with another race because they are either to far away, they dont want to have anything
to do with us, or (TAKE A DEEP BREATH) they simply dont exist.

I for one im bored with watching yet another dodgy vid with a shaky black
screen with a white blob darting round, with which the OP headlines it as
the best ufo vid ever.

Lets try something new, but what? cos it seems we have run out of ideas.

posted on Dec, 16 2006 @ 01:49 PM
link   
Don't be too disheartened.

There's always Dr Steven Greer (I think I got that right) and the Disclosure Project which has many admirable and believable people from all walks of life stepping forward. Not too many kooks or cranks in that rank and file.

Hopefully, whatever comes out of his crusade will produce fruition.

posted on Dec, 16 2006 @ 02:00 PM
link