This topic is in the ATS Sponsored Games & Events discussion forum.  (rss)


Thefinalanswertoeverything.com


<<  1    2  >>



reply posted on 25-7-2006 @ 01:35 PM by AlienS



Originally posted by Schmidt1989
heres what i found:

Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (www.godaddy.com...)
Domain Name: THEFINALANSWERTOEVERYTHING.COM
Created on: 19-Jul-06
Expires on: 19-Jul-08
Last Updated on: 19-Jul-06

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration THEFINALANSWERTOEVERYTHING.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration THEFINALANSWERTOEVERYTHING.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
NS0.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NS1.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NS2.DNSMADEEASY.COM

to sum it all up., the sites fake and is created by godaddy. there for its spam. i even put in the (480) 624-2599 number in google and the first thing that came up was that exact adress, on an anti-spam website.

[edit on 7/24/2006 by Schmidt1989]


Actually, from what I can tell, this doesn't show anything. The site's created by godaddy therefore it's spam? Actually, it says the website was registered through godaddy, meaning just that. Godaddy is a very popular site and probably registers millions of domain names a year for it's customers, so I wouldn't consider it anything significant. The Domains By Proxy thing is just for WHOIS privacy, which is something a lot of domain owners do for privacy reasons and so they don't get spammed (the reason the phone number went to an anti-spam website). The owners of the website obviously did it so nobody could figure out who it belongs to, to keep the mystery going.

BTW, HUNT_ADMIN has admitted that it IS an ATS event.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-7-2006 @ 11:47 PM by JCMinJapan


Wow, jsut read this.... I will start on this today... looks awesome....



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2  >>







Find More:





Top Topics Right Now:






Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:





























ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.968 seconds
Page processed in 0.200 seconds
8 total database queries (2)









( The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC. )





thread