It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Is it a conspiracy? society cover up?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 20 2005 @ 12:07 PM
link   
Hello, Im new to ATS. Im 18 years old still in high school my senior year. I have been going through some things for the past couple of months. I dont know how to begin but I will.