It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

An Interesting Image (winged disc)

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 18 2011 @ 06:48 PM
link   
Okay, I'm not a 2012 believer....and this is certainly a lens flair; however, I thought I would post this image for y'all to chew on...

Notice not only the "Winged Disc", but also the "UFO" swarm along the right edge of the image, just even with the sun and the "winged disc"?

[atsimg]http://files.abovetopsecret.com/images/member/ad3a504cbbf6.jpg[/atsimg]

I'm just posting....y'all debate it.

posted on Mar, 18 2011 @ 06:49 PM
link   
was the window open or closed? the swarm on the right looks like a reflection thats all

edit on 18-3-2011 by 2012king because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 18 2011 @ 06:54 PM
link   
I am no expert....but if the window is up, it looks like a reflection.

I think your fingers might be making the wings.

Or, you just caught the best picture of Nibiru yet...

edit on 18-3-2011 by whyamIhere because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 18 2011 @ 07:13 PM
link   
reply to post by Aggie Man

I saw your pic, sitting here in my room and looked out my window; caught glimpse of the Perigee room and thought id try take a photo of it and see what happened and needless to say I think ''I'' found Niburu!!!! Hahaha... The pic looks exactly the same as yours scale wise. Ill try post upload it but cant find the cable..

posted on Mar, 18 2011 @ 07:13 PM
link   

Originally posted by 2012king
was the window open or closed? the swarm on the right looks like a reflection thats all