It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Someone or Something just read my mind in public.....

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jan, 18 2011 @ 12:29 PM
link   
I am fairly new to ATS and have read numerous threads about people in public places thinking and having their thoughts read. One in particular where someone talks about going to dinner with his family and "people" at a table listen to his thoughts and drop things on the floor at his request and how they acknowledge his thoughts in other ways.

Well since reading those threads ive made it a point to simply think "If anyone can hear me clap your hands or show me some sort of sign that you can". It had been about a week since i started and i had nothing happen until just today when i took my lunch break. Near my office there is a Wal Mart with a Subway built into it (as im sure there are for most everyone in the USA now.). I was sitting at a table in the Subway but there is no closed off wall, its simply an open walkway to the cash registers and cashiers in the check out aisles of Wal Mart.