It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Police Secret Crackdown Home Electricity

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 14 2008 @ 04:56 AM
link   
Hello,

I am an entrepreneur and electricity expert although i am new to the conspiracy theory world and until a week ago i believed that the government always did what was best for us.

Through methods which i am unable to disclose, for fear of further reprisals i managed to completely power my own house for free by using the standard electricity grid.

I returned home five days ago from work to find my house ransacked and virtually destroyed. While it looked pristine from the outside every wall inside my house was knocked down and the only sign of furniture was a small scrap of checkered fabric from my couch lodged under the rubble. There was also a large hole in the centre of the now vacant house which lead directly to the ground.

Could anyone explain please, i am afraid to call the police and i am currently staying at another location.

posted on Oct, 14 2008 @ 05:11 AM
link   
If you managed to power your house for "free" using a public energy source, I think the authorities would see that as stealing. Exactly how much power were you using from the grid to power your home for "free"? Can you please elaborate on how you managed to use power and not pay for it? I highly doubt police would come to your house and destroy it over your clever technique. Maybe posting some pictures of the wreckage would give some insight as to exactly what they were looking for or trying to accomplish?

posted on Oct, 14 2008 @ 05:15 AM
link   
yo dude