It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

What Happened? Green New Deal? European Gas Price Surge Prompts Switch to Coal

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 17 2021 @ 12:44 PM
link   
Well I am not smiling over this but it is what it is. Any one hear from Greta or AOC on this? I have been using Hellenic Shipping News for over 15 years to see whats really happening out there. Yes, its also been reported out on Google. At the end of the day people need to survive and prosper. I am all for green but here's one example that makes or breaks a new trend, especially when we have adult children run the table on world issues. One way of doing so is replacing the Coal with Hydrogen Plants to generate electricity. Too costly? Bull sheep! It can be done and it is quite green. Just keep the ass holes out of the picture as in so whom pays these people?

'Reminisce nt of Jan. 6': Violent protesters arrested after storming Interior Department, injuring officers

Folks believe me this will turn out for the better. Electric Cars and Hydrogen powered Trains, Planes and Boats. The Earth has the elements and all of this will be better.

My former company Air Products & Chemicals is building a Hydrogen Plant in Saudi Arabia.

U.S. Air Products & Chemicals announces 4GW green hydrogen project with Saudi Arabia’s ACWA Power

Here's the Hellenic Link:

Switch to Coal