It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

In the War on Terror, Sometimes the casualties Are Our Own...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 19 2012 @ 05:03 AM
link   
I'll just state, first off I'm a Vet, so I'v faced the Threat, only it was a time of innocence, a time of upheaval, a time when many were unaccustomed even the premise of War, but it was thrust upon us ...............
.....And now to Modern times. When you'd think all we had learned from the previous confrontations, one would hope it would temper our Lust for war.
Regardless the politics, there are those who will take up the banner for our country, and Bravely serve.
]
There has been much planning on my Old Hometown for His return, there will be literally thousands lining the streets, of that you can be sure, even amid the faltering economy there, even amid cultural tensions.

This is the Story of one such Man. His sacrifice..... Life Changing..

Support for Jordan Sisco · 2,467 like this
Yesterday at 2:19am ·

Dec 17, 2012--

I apologize for being so late to post. You guys deserve to hear what is going on in my life. It has been quite a tough couple of weeks as of late. I have been pushed mentally and physically. Ive had to deal with a lot of stupid people, and tried to keep my mouth shut...but that never works. And Deal with the fact that I have been given this new life.