It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New member, help please?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 8 2012 @ 06:50 PM
link   
Hi,

This is Michael here. 100% genuine here, so bear with me.

I have had troubles for years as to why people always remember me at first sight and why a good few of them ask me if we met before. People seem to always trust me straight away. I have been in many EU countries, worked temporally for sometimes weeks and months (I am an IT contractor), and this has happened in every single one of them.
I do not look like a famous actor or person, in fact nobody ever mentioned that.

I am average looking, average job, but I really feel all like I am at the wrong place most of the time. I do not look dumb either I want to specify.

I hate seeing misery, pain, injustice, cowards, lies. In fact I can be very sensitive and cry when I see things, like people hugging each other with no particular reason. I don't suffer any particular lack of love or anything like that.
I can be very tough and heartless too sometimes. There has been violence in my life, I inflicted violence too. But only when pushed around to my limits.

I have big dreams too, I am a big dreamer and so far I feel like I have failed to accomplish any of them.
My dreams are to change the world, get ride of tyranny. Put things right. Not just help a handful of people, I want all of this suffering, inequality to go away, off the face of this earth. I have the feeling we, humans, are just beings wasting precious time and lives. I see a bigger picture for us. But I am not sure what yet.