It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello from the Midwest

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 8 2012 @ 01:04 PM
link   
Hello,

I live in Minnesota and Wisconsin. I am a student at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I find school incredibly boring and think that it drains creativity. I find electricity and Tesla-related inventions to be very interesting and believe much of his work needs further development as his inventions hold much potential for the future. I am learning Russian and Arabic. Languages come pretty easily to me and I am able to pick them up pretty fast.

I research Bigfoot and UFO sightings. I am most interested in figuring out how they [ufo's] operate and creating devices that disrupt their operation. I would like to create some defensive plans for the planet. I want our planet to continue to advance technologically and want us to get some serious space projects. We have hit a stagnant period and I would like to have another 'space race' to create more technological advancements and start building bases outside of our planet. My first step however, which I am working on now, is getting as full of an understanding as possible about UFO's and extraterrestrials.

I have never seen a UFO for myself, but I am able to believe in stuff without seeing first. I believe that with all the evidence and research I have done that they are real. The sheer number of witness accounts and testimony supports my reasoning. I watch a lot of documentaries, read a lot of articles and books and listen to both sides of the argument with an open mind. I believe I am very level headed and can see things clearly. I originally approached the subject unbiased and pragmatically. I listened to the arguments of both sides and found the pro-alien side to be more reasonable and convincing.