It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Introduction of a lesser distasteful nature!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 8 2011 @ 01:21 PM
link   
Greetings fellow ATSers. I've been visiting this website for a few months, after clicking a link from a friends social update regarding "Shadow People".

I too am intrigued by the unknown, UFO's, Bigfoot, and Conspiracy theories. To say the least, I enjoy this site very much and read almost every night (its the only website that has a dark background that my girlfriend will let me read in bed). Needless to say, I review topics for a good hour or two, and for some freaking reason, have never taken the time to post or start an account until recently.

I have many stories that I would love to share on here about my own supernatural experiences, and there's plenty of time for that! I am excited now to finally be able to comment and reach out to some people with my opinions and outlook on things.

Last year I walked across America, about 5000 miles from New York to Florida, to Texas, Colorado, California all on foot. I met thousands of great people and have seen and experienced a lot. I have also talked to a lot of people around america about cool stuff and would love to share some stories with you all down the road. For example, I have been above Colorado Springs inside of a mountain once ;-) Thanks for taking a moment to read my into here, as I look forward to sharing with you and learning more about the unknown.
edit on 8-9-2011 by PatriotWalkUSA because: Negative energy

posted on Sep, 8 2011 @ 01:22 PM
link   
Not a fan of the term "cherry popping".

Welcome.

posted on Sep, 8 2011 @ 01:23 PM
link   
Cool beans and welcome!

Cherry popping or otherwise -chuckles-

posted on Sep, 8 2011 @ 01:23 PM
link   
reply to post by PatriotWalkUSA