It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

29th April 2011: Music to conspire to - Live from 9.30pm BST/4.30pm EST/6.30am Canberra

page: 1
3

log in

join
share:

posted on Apr, 29 2011 @ 02:48 PM
link   
Hello music fans!

Join DJ Neffy Nef and MC Geordie Bird on ATS Radio and in the ATS Chat Room for Music to Conspire to, featuring two hours of the best unsigned bands from around the world, a bit of lighthearted banter and maybe some social commentary on irrelevant happenings around the world.

Its the before the after midnight show, from the UK


Listen in via www.illustrial.net
edit on 29/4/11 by neformore because: (no reason given)

edit on 29/4/11 by neformore because: (no reason given)




posted on Apr, 29 2011 @ 03:09 PM
link   
Midnigft?

Good stuff. Have a listen. You might like it.




new topics
 
3

log in

join