It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

"Abduction" experience in Ottawa, Canada, but more importantly what I was told and why I'm tellin

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 26 2011 @ 09:56 PM
link   
So first of all, I know I have no proof of this experience and a lot of people will not believe it, please don't make that the only subject of your reply. I wasn't even planning on sharing this story with this wide of an audience, but things got really #ed up in my life recently and my regard for personal safety goes way down under stress, so I decided to get this out in case I die of overdose or a car crash within the next few days. Here it goes:

Also, I was on some drugs, but I am experienced enough to know (and hope other members are too) that it wasn't the right kind or nearly the right dose for this kind of effect. (1 pill of e and some pot)

I was walking home through a field, I'll try to post the google maps link to the area later. it's not particularly isolated, but all the buildings around there are government buildings. they were closed by then (It was around 930 pm, on a Friday, June of 2010).