It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Pay attention to the "Pro Israeli" posters grammar

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 10 2010 @ 11:32 AM
link   
Well ever notice when you do not agree with someone you tend to by hyper critical of them? Having nothing to say yourself you go after the gramar.
The only thing i have noticed are that people who contiunue to push the anti/pro israeli/palestine issue are all lacking in the brains department.

posted on Jun, 10 2010 @ 11:35 AM
link   
reply to post by zaiger

star to you
picking nits is not quite as persuasive as posting links

posted on Jun, 10 2010 @ 11:43 AM
link   
reply to post by Prove_It_NOW

I'm a pro-Israeli poster, and while my grammar is not perfect, it's certainly not bad either.

I think you're way out to lunch. How can you be so caught up in one side of an argument as to conclude that the other side is populated exclusively by disinformation agents?

That is what you're suggesting, right? That Mossad agents or some other "foreign" (read: "Jewish") infiltrators are coming on to ATS to post their "propaganda"?

First of all, even if that were true, so what? You get to represent your views, why can't they present theirs? What is wrong with having "the other side" of the story presented? And I call the Israeli position "the other side", by the way, because they are so incredibly outnumbered here on ATS, in academia, and on the web in general, as to qualify as an endangered species. How do I know they're badly outnumbered? Because I can come on to ATS and actually read people suggesting that every poster who takes the Israeli position is some sort of disinformation agent.