It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

WE have all been had..WAKE UP VIBRATIONS!

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+98 more 
posted on Nov, 22 2009 @ 11:56 AM
link   
Hello fellow conspiracy watchers. I thought it was important to write this post because there might be a chance that some of you might come to realization of what is happening here.

I've been visiting ATS for a couple of years. Over the past year I experienced what could only be described as a major break through.

The fear mongering that has been going on here is eerily similar to that of television media. Where everywhere you look, you are being bombarded with doom and gloom. In this cage of fear, nothing is safe, no place is safe and therefor you are not safe and you're under attack.

If you've fallen into this trap, you will have noticed your increasing desire to collect food, ammo, weapons and medical supplies. Some of us have even gone to the extent of digging holes to hide in. Some of you have begun to suffer in your health due to the stress and anxiety from your fear of death, disease and loss.

Fear and anger are low vibrational states. If you fear anything, or if you are angry at anything, you're body vibrates at a lower frequency.

Disease and mental sickness thrives in body's with low vibration. diseases are vibrational creatures that can thrive in bodies that are weak and depressed or angry.

Let's get to the point here shall we? ATS is a legitimate site as far as I can tell. But at the very least, many of it's members are working for our very own Governments tasked with seeding fear into the community.