It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New Ideas..

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 26 2008 @ 01:12 PM
link   
So .. first time ... long time ...

Im New to ATS thanks to my older brother. I cant even take my eyes off this page. Im a college grad in the IT field. (What a waste right).. Anyways i work at the Distribution level for a major market around the world. So I figured id bounce a few ideas off your heads lol.

Personally I have my mind wrapped around the NWO, the bible, UFO's and 2012 ...

If you look at all the information provided with this website ... only 1 thing comes to mind.

1. The universe and a crazy place .. perhaps even beyond the intellect of our minds. If you would, step outside the box with me for a moment.
Looking at the secret societies of our time, Dont you think the mystery behind the masons satanic .. praying to the devil, is a sign? That we might actually might be living in hell.

2. I read an article on how the Church is purposefully hiding informationon missing testiments of the bible. ( ill try to find the link ), one being the Book of Noche? (cant remember). From what i remember reading it stated that Jesus was actually one of the angels sent to watch over the earth and along side lucifer .. defied God. Jesus then decepted the people of earth into believeing he was the messiah.

3. The 2012 stuff ties into this also .. The book of Noche? stated that the Devil, Satan, was the pilot of this "Death-Star" type planet called Nibiru.