It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Larry King Live repeat from last night's UFO show

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on May, 18 2008 @ 07:55 PM
link   
Tonight (Sunday 5/18) in a few minutes at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST

CNN Larry King Live repeat of the show from Thursday night.

The first half is about American Idol and the second half is about UFOs. Charles Halt and Nick Pope are featured.

FYI in case you missed it


[edit on 18-5-2008 by ufo reality]




new topics
 
0

log in

join