It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


What do you know about

page: 1

log in


posted on Jan, 23 2004 @ 09:44 PM
I went to it, strange place. I signed up and got on their list. This is the email I received from them...

Date: Sat, 24 Jan 2004 03:43:09 GMT
[ Add to Address Book | Block Address | Report as Spam ]

we have just recieved a request to put this email account
on HELL.COM's guestlist

we will rarely mail anything to you
we share our lists with NOBODY

this is the begining of a journey that can take years
nothing will ever be explained
you will never understand.

to verify that you wish to be a guest of HELL.COM
you must REPLY this email back to us exactly as it is.

[only] the email address listed as the *sender*
will be added to the guestlist

if you did not make this application
you do not wish to be on this list


your address has already been deleted from our database.

do NOT waste your time adding questions or comments to your


as they will not be seen or appreciated
this process is handled by a robot

if you were only trying to purchase an HELL.COM email address
go directly HELL.COM...@


Strange website!

[Edited on 23-1-2004 by lilblam]

posted on Jan, 23 2004 @ 09:48 PM
I think it looks like it's right up your alley.

Have fun!

posted on Jan, 23 2004 @ 09:52 PM
Up my alley? Now that does that mean

It's an original concept for a website... but an email account is cooler than anyway ;o)

Oh and it's free! Just need to get 10k points, which is a pain in the ass but worth it.

posted on Jan, 23 2004 @ 09:53 PM
Do they still have them? I spent the 10 grand and didn't ever get one. I think William shut them down the day after I finally bought one.

lol. It doesn't matter to me, because I was just trying to spend my points, but you might ask before you buy!

posted on Jan, 23 2004 @ 09:57 PM
Now that I think about it (thinking doesn't come easy to me), this post isn't really conspiracy-related. You can remove it mods... or move it to bts or something...

I'm not even going to pretend that this website is Illuminati-owend or sponsored by government or the CIA to see who signs up or something dumb like that :O

Or maybe I will *grin*? But I see no purpose, other than the cool email address.

posted on Jan, 24 2004 @ 01:03 AM
email accounts can no longer be purchased. Someone needs to remove them from the store list *hint hint*

posted on Jan, 24 2004 @ 01:40 AM
They are removed from the store list now.

i bought one, didn't recieve it for a few days so i asked SkepticOverlord and he said it's shut down due to anti-virus and anti-spam being disabled. And i got my points refunded.

posted on Jan, 24 2004 @ 01:53 AM
actually, no they're not. I see them plain as day.

posted on Jan, 26 2004 @ 01:36 PM
I've got the perfect slogan...

Go to hell!!!

No, go to

posted on Jan, 26 2004 @ 01:38 PM
link is wierd. I yried to figure out what the hell it was all about and didn't get anywhere. ah wel....

posted on Jan, 26 2004 @ 01:47 PM
I remember it from years ago. It was artistic diarrhea if you ask me.

Here's some interesting info about Hell(.com)

posted on Jan, 26 2004 @ 01:56 PM

Originally posted by darklanser

Here's some interesting info about Hell(.com)

That site was really cool! thanks for the link darklanser.

new topics

top topics


log in