It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Strange formations located at area 51 and nellis air force base

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 28 2007 @ 11:22 AM
link   
hey guys im pretty new to this whole thing. but i have fond fasination wth area 51 and ufo and the likes. the other day i took a notion to look at area 51 through the eyes of maps.google.com a supposed liter version of google earth. after hours of scanning the landscape i came across a few interesting formations located in and around the supposeed area51 base and the nellis air force base grounds. below is a few of the shots i came across they are in jpeg fom:

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i228.photobucket.com...

i apologise in advance for not getting the cordinates for these snapshots. using google maps doesnt have the same functions as earth. the last few are interesting as its a lone building located far out from any other of the buildings located on the nellis base. also i ahve notice that these strange formation tend to occur in the flatter parts of the canyon in the dry lake areas. is there a reason for this im not sure??

im putting this up because what i have here could be quite frankly a load of crap and could simply be weather formations or natural pheneoma?? you guys be the judge. my reasoning is that it def not weather, the shapes are to perfect in some of the cases, and also resemble shapes of "so called crop circles" coincedence?? hmmmmmm???

posted on Aug, 28 2007 @ 11:25 AM
link