Originally posted by chissler
Some u2u's will not be marked as read, if they are sent to more than one person. If a staff member sent yourself, and another member, a u2u, the u2u would remained marked until both had read it. So if you read it, clicked back to the threads, it would still say that you have a new u2u until the other member read it.
To avoid this, save it or delete it after reading it.
Originally posted by enjoies05
When somebody sends a u2u to more than one person, you may have read it, but the other person didn't, so it would show up as not read.
You can stop it by either deleting or saving the u2u's.