This topic is in the Area 51 and other Facilities discussion forum.  (rss)


Area 51 information


<<  1    2  >>

Topic started on 24-12-2003 @ 02:32 PM by nobody


Area 51 isn't that special. It is just a military test site owned by Lockheed ( lockheed.com... ) and EG&G ( www.egginc.com... ). The web site www.dreamlandresort.com... may help you learn more about it and what it owns. Most of the infomation on that web site is true, but I am not telling what. Tell me if those web sites helped you with any of your questions about Area 51 and Area 52. If it didn't help, then post the question on this post and I should be able to awnser it in a few days.

[Edited on 24-12-2003 by nobody]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 02:55 PM by Dmsoldier


so there is and never was any UFO's there?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 03:00 PM by Dmsoldier


can you plerase tell me what this is: then"http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-12/527792/untitled.JPG




reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 04:41 PM by nobody


No UFOs. That is just a myth. Midway Islands have the UFOs. The perfect place too. Many islands to hide the truth, dense jungle, lots of caves, large reefs, real deep and shalow water.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 04:54 PM by nobody


Those UFO looking things on img.villagephotos.com... is an X- plane. I forgot which one, but I do remember someone saying AFFTC d. 3 made an aircraft like that to prove to the public that something that shape can't fly.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 05:00 PM by shoo


That's a photoshopped image.

But I agree on your theory/knowledge about the islands. Sounds more logical.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 05:01 PM by nobody


Brigadier General Ted F. Bowlds might be the owner instead of Lockheed and URS like I thought. Its real name is: Air Force Flight Test Center, Detachment 3. Its short name is AFFTC d. 3. I also found lots of people that have been to the Top Secret division, where only the people who deticate their entire lives to AFFTC d. 3.

[Edited on 25-12-2003 by nobody]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 07:25 PM by DClark



Originally posted by nobody
Brigadier General Ted F. Bowlds might be the owner instead of Lockheed and URS like I thought. Its real name is: Air Force Flight Test Center, Detachment 3. Its short name is AFFTC d. 3. I also found lots of people that have been to the Top Secret division, where only the people who detacate their entire lives to AFFTC d. 3.



Ok, you're claiming you have inside knowledge of Area 51, but you don't even know how to spell dedicate.

Also, the whole base is at least a top secret level. Do you think someone with just a secret clearance can work there?
I'm not trying to bust your balls or anything, just pointing out the obvious.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 07:53 PM by Shoktek


yea i was going to say the same thing about "dedicate" but we have seen many other flaws in his claims to work at area 51 in other threads as well. haha...either he gets some weird "rush" from thinking that people on the internet will believe he works there, or even worse he really does think he works at area 51...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 24-12-2003 @ 08:05 PM by Milk


Photoshoped for sure. Look at the shadows of the aircraft, and then look at the shadows of the people. unless of course it was on another planet with 2 totaly separate light sources



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-12-2003 @ 07:23 PM by nobody


I was top in my class for science and math, but last in my class for spelling. But where I work you don't need to know how to spell. I'll change the spelling if it will make you fell any better. You must try to ignore my spelling.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-12-2003 @ 07:57 PM by Niclas


Location: Groom Lake, Nevada! Is that true?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-12-2003 @ 05:44 PM by nobody


I do live it Groom Lake, Nevada. Right next to The Box. I live in a normal- sized house near Freedom Ridge. My computer has a virus so, I might not be able to get back to the internet for a while. And the computer at my office doesn't let me go on any .com websites. The computer may start working again in about 3 weeks. I think it's the "https*:" virus or something. It is a new virus that only attacks computers that have been on a https:// website.

[Edited on 26-12-2003 by nobody]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-12-2003 @ 05:59 PM by DClark



Originally posted by nobody
I was top in my class for science and math, but last in my class for spelling. But where I work you don't need to know how to spell. I'll change the spelling if it will make you fell any better. You must try to ignore my spelling.



You don't need to spell correctly if you work at the mysterious Area 51?
If you are telling the truth(which obviously you aren't) then our country might not be in such good shape.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 26-12-2003 @ 06:37 PM by Shoktek



Originally posted by nobody
I think it's the "https*:" virus or something. It is a new virus that only attacks computers that have been on a https:// website.

[Edited on 26-12-2003 by nobody]


never heard of that virus before...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-12-2003 @ 01:06 AM by JFetch


I wouldn't belive anyone that says they work at Area 51. From everything I've heard they aren't supposed to bring attention to it by telling people, especially on the internet. So either you are lying, or violating national security.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-12-2003 @ 01:16 AM by Milk



Originally posted by Shoktek

Originally posted by nobody
I think it's the "https*:" virus or something. It is a new virus that only attacks computers that have been on a https:// website.

[Edited on 26-12-2003 by nobody]


never heard of that virus before...



me either, and I try to keep up on this, lets see what avg has to say:

"No virus starting with 'https*:' found."


Not sure what that mamma jamma is...

[Edited on 30-12-2003 by Milk]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 8-1-2004 @ 06:39 PM by nobody


I am allowed to tell about Area 51 and you don't need to know how to spell at my job, thats what Spell Checker is for.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 8-1-2004 @ 06:47 PM by shoo


U got an ATK office as well and they test rockets there, aight? And they helped on the F22 if I remember correctly, at least the have something up there.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-1-2004 @ 04:04 PM by Morrison



Originally posted by nobody
I do live it Groom Lake, Nevada. Right next to The Box. I live in a normal- sized house near Freedom Ridge. My computer has a virus so, I might not be able to get back to the internet for a while. And the computer at my office doesn't let me go on any .com websites. The computer may start working again in about 3 weeks. I think it's the "https*:" virus or something. It is a new virus that only attacks computers that have been on a https:// website.

Rachel is the name of the town that Area 51 is located in, Groom Lake is the actual lake bed that A51 is located on/next to..



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2  >>







Top Topics Right Now:



Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:

































ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

, ,
















ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.024 seconds
Page processed in 0.129 seconds
7 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread