It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


"Our bodies contain light centers that align with certain planets/ stars"

page: 1

log in


posted on Nov, 6 2006 @ 01:51 PM
The human body is stated to have seven Chakra centers in the human body what if in each stage of these centers is the embodiement of a planets characteristic/frequency channeled through the" light center" that is activated most in the human body.*This thread is for discusion*

posted on Nov, 6 2006 @ 01:56 PM
Sounds interesting, please say a bit more. Its good that you keep the first bit simple of your new post as then the explanations of wanting to know more by others can be added later if people want to know. TIP don't write a massive essay now it will only be over looked. JUST ADD a bit more, how did you come up with this and did you read it some where?

posted on Nov, 6 2006 @ 02:15 PM
I read this within, well I gave the gist I just wanted others input as far as it being relevent which is a perspective but reality is always introspective.So this is I guess kind of add your own input as far as the planets go.Remember color gives off meaning, a frequency, a range, and a pitch.Everything resonates or spins eliptical.

Lets say:
1ST CHAKRA=red=Survival physical needs
2nd CHAKRA=Orange=emotional balance
3rd Chakra=yellow=personal power/self will
4th Chakra=Green/pink Love and relationships
5th CHakra=BLue=Self expression, communication
6th Chakra=Indigo=intuition,widom
7th Chakra=Violet,gold,white=Spirituality

Each Chakra is a DIMENSION.

[edit on 6-11-2006 by menguard]

posted on Nov, 6 2006 @ 03:07 PM
Yes! The Rainbow!

The promise of life everlasting!

new topics

top topics

log in