It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Pentagon = ICBM Silo?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 03:11 PM
link   
Could the Pentagon be a Top Secret ICBM Slio the only evedense I have is that the the grassy area inside the pentagon is the corect shape and size, the american goverment would probaly think it is a good idia and I have a verry strong huntch (and I have reson to belive that I am a psycic).

Dose any one have any more evedence?

Sorry for the splling.

[edit on 3/6/06 by hect3a]

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 03:28 PM
link   
Would be kinda cool if it was. A little too far fetched for my liking. Besides, if they fired it then it wouldn't be much of a secret after that.

Also, now i'm no rocket scientist, but surely the thrust from an ICBM would damage some of the habited parts of the building?

Besides, why put it in the middle of a high end gov building? Much easier to slap it in the middle of a desert ...

Cheers

Andy

[edit on 6/3/06 by prmlscrm]

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 03:59 PM
link   
I gess so however there are alternate lanching sistioms and there is probaly some thik amour on the billding espesaly after 9/11

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 05:40 PM
link   
The Pentagon would be the worst possible place for missile silo, since the Pentagon would be a prime target itself for nuclear attack. Missile silos are in the boondocks.

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 09:59 PM
link   
Well, ICBMs did not exist when the Pentagon was first built, and it has been continuously occupied since. No one reported any multiple truck loads of dirt being hauled away or concrete trucks dumping their loads in the middle courtyard. Those things are kinda hard to hide, especially from the public tours that are conducted daily.

[edit on 6-3-2006 by dave_54]

posted on Mar, 6 2006 @ 10:17 PM
link