It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A Theory of Who we are, How we got here and some staggering implications for Christianity

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Sep, 16 2022 @ 01:13 AM
link   
Ezekiel 33:6
But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take any person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman's hand.

It's Sept. 15, 2022 and I have been seeking the truth for the last 23 years and see an absolute catastrophe rapidly approaching not only for Christians but for the whole world. And rather than keeping it to myself any longer I am going to blow the trumpet to warn you of what's ahead.

The truth of the Bible and what it is trying to communicate to us is exactly the opposite of what the Christian church is teaching worldwide and the implications are staggering for all of us. Why? Because it means that "The Lie" spoken of in 2 Thessalonians 2:11 is Christianity, the Antichrist are Christians, the mark of the beast is accepting a "holy ghost" into your heart from none other than "the prince of the power of the air" outside of you or said differently "the god of this world aka Satan" and Jesus Christ is what Paul referred to as "An idol made to look like mortal man". That said I have a lot to explain to you so let's get started.