It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

World Hunger Resolved

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 25 2017 @ 12:22 PM
link   
So let's get this off straight away, no I am not God, no I am not a prophet, I am merely a guy that is taken on trips, told to take notes or just simply observes.

With my first official thread I wanted to bring some good news to the people of Earth School or Prison Earth, I guess whichever concept suits you best you choose it and run with it.

Great news, I don't know how exactly or in what exact way but world hunger will be a thing of the past between 2025-2030. No! It will not be because the multi trillion $ churches/religions finally realised the message of truth and actually followed the teachings of love, giving and compassion.

It will be done through interesting projects by people of many nations that will unite in a common cause.

Finally some great news

p.s - please don't take it to heart oh religious people, but when a space dude says don't build or follow religions and you make a new formed multi billion $ religion around his truth is a bit of a d*ck move. Just saying! No hard feelings ok.

posted on Dec, 25 2017 @ 12:27 PM
link   
a reply to: WanderingMrM

Google "vertical farming market size"

Vertical farming is amazingly efficient and cheap. New LED technologies have lowed the energy costs dramatically. The amount space needed by vertical farming is extremely efficient for the amount of food that is created.

As with all of man's problems, science can solve our problems as long as the political will is not there to stop scientists from succeeding.

posted on Dec, 25 2017 @ 01:42 PM
link   
a reply to: WanderingMrM