It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Greetings from a kid in the woods

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 17 2016 @ 06:27 AM
link   
Hello everyone at the ATS community,

I have finally made an account after lurking around here for sometime. I come from a very small town in Michigan where there are more dirt roads than paved. I am a young welder/fitter growing up in a flawed system. I love my land, community and family. We get over 300 inches of snow a year where I live sometimes so the winters are long and summers are short. Four about the past 10 years I have opened myself up to the vast knowledge of information the Internet holds and am quite intruiged by all the unknown. I like searching for answers where others can't seem to find them. Hopefully I made this post correctly I am not tech savvy at all. Being 25 you think I would be!
Have a righteous day!

posted on May, 17 2016 @ 06:29 AM
link   
a reply to: Skeets47

Welcome. Regarding your interests in the unknown, I'm sure you'll find what you're looking for on ATS!

posted on May, 17 2016 @ 06:39 AM
link   

Welcome to ATS. 300 inches of snow a year???? I guess welding is a good job with all that snow!

Sit down, buckle up and use the tin hat provided. It protects you from chemtrails, propaganda and alien interference. Good luck!

posted on May, 17 2016 @ 06:44 AM
link   
Hi and welcome to ATS
I live out in the African Bush,which is nice although it can get boring,but i have a photography+digital art hobby so that helps a lot.Not tech savvy either.Its like any tech above toaster level sees me coming a mile away and decides to have fun with me-and thats putting it the polite way
Anyway hope you'll be happy on ATS,enjoy

posted on May, 17 2016 @ 06:48 AM
link