It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

ATS Live Radio Presents - The Euro Show (LIVE) - New time slot!!

page: 1
12

log in

join
share:

posted on Oct, 22 2014 @ 10:14 AM
link   
Join Baz and Steve for the Euro Show - TODAY - starting slightly later than usual!!

Two middle aged over opinionated (and sometimes grumpy) blokes discuss the hot topics of today, social issues, culture and sometimes the outright bizarre from all accross the internet..all from the European perspective.

Irreverant, sometimes irrelevant, but always worth listening to


 

We go Live from

8.30 pm GMT (UK), 9.30 pm CET (Europe)

For the rest of the world that is;

3.30 pm EDT, 2.30 pm CDT, 1.30pm MDT, 12.30 PDT (North America)
11.30 pm MSK
5.30 am AEST, 2.03am AWST (Australia)

Running Time 90 Mins Approx.

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live Radio can do so in the following ways

Via The ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 


Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.illustrial.net...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere




posted on Oct, 22 2014 @ 11:45 AM
link   
In the topic mix so far....

Stockholm Sub - www.bbc.co.uk...
Canada Shootings - www.bbc.co.uk...
UK UKIP song woes... - www.bbc.co.uk...
Renewables > nuclear - www.bbc.co.uk...
Fake Footballer - www.bbc.co.uk...
Stockholm's subway stations put the Tube's to shame
www.independent.co.uk...
Small drones could launch 'chemical and biological attacks' during football games and rallies, warns former head of GCHQ
www.independent.co.uk... arns-former-head-of-gchq-9809673.html
3,000-year-old Ancient Egyptian sarcophagus that once held a mummy discovered in living room of Essex pensioner
www.dailymail.co.uk...
Star Wars memorabilia called a 'bit of plastic' on Antiques Roadshow by Fiona Bruce valued at £50,000
www.independent.co.uk... 9804456.html
Ginger teen jihadi warns 'black flag will fly over Buckingham Palace' but family dismiss him as 'a stupid idiot'
www.mirror.co.uk...
Crabzilla strikes again - the Whistable Crab spotted just METRES from two young boys fishing
www.mirror.co.uk...
When do the clocks go back? All you need to know about the change for daylight saving
www.mirror.co.uk...



edit on 22/10/14 by neformore because: (no reason given)

edit on 22/10/14 by neformore because: (no reason given)



posted on Oct, 22 2014 @ 02:36 PM
link   
We're live....



new topics
 
12

log in

join